Home Penny blacks Lions retrospective: the awakening of the Jaguars galvanized the 1980 Boks of...

Lions retrospective: the awakening of the Jaguars galvanized the 1980 Boks of Morne

1
0

















Lions retrospective: the awakening of the Jaguars galvanized the 1980 Boks of Morne | SuperSport – Africa’s Source for Sports Videos, Schedules, Results & News






{“slug”: “rugby”, “name”: “Rugby”, “menu”:[], “the subjects”:[{“group_name”:”South Africa”,”topics”:[{“name”:”Super Rugby Unlocked”,”slug”:”super-rugby-unlocked”,”parent_slug”:”super-rugby-unlocked”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {“name”: “kick off”, “slug”: “kick off”, “parent_slug”: “kick off”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]}, {“name”: “Rainbow Cup SA”, “slug”: “rainbow-cup-sa”, “parent_slug”: “rainbow-cup-sa”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[]}, {“name”: “Springboks”, “slug”: “springboks”, “parent_slug”: “springboks”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]}, {“name”: “Chasing the Sun”, “slug”: “chasing-the-sun”, “parent_slug”: “chasing-the-sun”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[“results”,”fixtures”,”logs”]}, {“name”: “Carling Currie Cup”, “slug”: “currie-cup”, “parent_slug”: “currie-cup”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[]}, {“name”: “Varsity Cup”, “slug”: “varsity-cup”, “parent_slug”: “varsity-cup”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[]}]}, {“group_name”: “Europe”, “topics”:[{“name”:”B&I Lions”,”slug”:”british-lions”,”parent_slug”:”british-lions”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {“name”: “Pro14”, “slug”: “pro14”, “parent_slug”: “pro14”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[]}, {“name”: “Top 14”, “slug”: “top14”, “parent_slug”: “top14”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[]}, {“name”: “Champions Cup”, “slug”: “champions-cup”, “parent_slug”: “champions-cup”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[]}, {“name”: “Gallagher Premiership”, “slug”: “england”, “parent_slug”: “england”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[]}]}, {“group_name”: “International”, “topics”:[{“name”:”Tri Nations”,”slug”:”tri-nations”,”parent_slug”:”tri-nations”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {“name”: “Rainbow Cup”, “slug”: “rainbow-cup”, “parent_slug”: “rainbow-cup”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[]}, {“name”: “Super Rugby Trans Tasman”, “slug”: “super-rugby-transtasman”, “parent_slug”: “super-rugby-transtasman”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[]}, {“name”: “International Rugby”, “slug”: “international-rugby”, “parent_slug”: “international-rugby”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]}, {“name”: “Rugby World Cup”, “slug”: “rugby-world-cup”, “parent_slug”: “rugby-world-cup”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[“point-scorers”]}, {“name”: “Sevens 2019 / 20”, “slug”: “sevens”, “parent_slug”: “sevens”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[]}, {“name”: “Rugby Championship”, “slug”: “rugby-championship”, “parent_slug”: “rugby-championship”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[]}, {“name”: “Six Nations”, “slug”: “six-nations”, “parent_slug”: “six-nations”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[]}]}, {“group_name”: “Regional”, “subjects”:[{“name”:”Mitre 10 Cup”,”slug”:”new-zealand”,”parent_slug”:”new-zealand”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {“name”: “Aotearoa”, “slug”: “aotearoa”, “parent_slug”: “aotearoa”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[]}, {“name”: “Australian Domestic”, “slug”: “ausdomestic”, “parent_slug”: “ausdomestic”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[]}]}, {“group_name”: null, “topics”:[{“name”:”Autumn Nations Cup”,”slug”:”autumn-nations-cup”,”parent_slug”:”autumn-nations-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]}]}]”featured”: {“topics”:[{“name”:”Springboks”,”slug”:”springboks”,”parent_slug”:”springboks”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”B&I Lions”,”slug”:”british-lions”,”parent_slug”:”british-lions”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Carling Currie Cup”,”slug”:”currie-cup”,”parent_slug”:”currie-cup”,”uri”:null}]}}


Source link